This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Spring ISD

Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $46,885,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2030
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
7/22/2014
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$46,885,000Interest$10,504,513Total debt service$57,389,513
Fiscal year2023Principal$55,655,000Interest$13,251,156Total debt service$68,906,156
Fiscal year2022Principal$63,640,000Interest$16,397,050Total debt service$80,037,050
Fiscal year2021Principal$66,750,000Interest$19,698,444Total debt service$86,448,444
Fiscal year2020Principal$69,760,000Interest$23,150,338Total debt service$92,910,338
Fiscal year2019Principal$72,710,000Interest$26,749,731Total debt service$99,459,731
Fiscal year2018Principal$73,150,000Interest$30,357,925Total debt service$103,507,925
Fiscal year2017Principal$73,615,000Interest$33,975,419Total debt service$107,590,419
Fiscal year2016Principal$74,100,000Interest$37,602,613Total debt service$111,702,613

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.