This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Tolar ISD

Unl Tax School Bldg Bonds Ser 2006

$235,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/31/2006
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$235,000Interest$11,756Total debt service$246,756
Fiscal year2024Principal$345,000Interest$26,111Total debt service$371,111
Fiscal year2023Principal$445,000Interest$45,664Total debt service$490,664
Fiscal year2022Principal$540,000Interest$70,043Total debt service$610,043
Fiscal year2021Principal$635,000Interest$99,124Total debt service$734,124
Fiscal year2020Principal$725,000Interest$132,784Total debt service$857,784
Fiscal year2019Principal$810,000Interest$170,775Total debt service$980,775
Fiscal year2018Principal$890,000Interest$212,850Total debt service$1,102,850
Fiscal year2017Principal$965,000Interest$258,761Total debt service$1,223,761
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,035,000Interest$308,261Total debt service$1,343,261

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.