Unl Tax School Bldg & Ref Bonds Ser 2008
Last reported in fiscal year 2016, with $2,800,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- 8/15/2017
- New money / refunding
- Not reported
- Closing date
- 7/24/2008
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax supported
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
Changes in BRB's data
No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.
Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal year 2016
- Principal
- Interest
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$2,800,000 | Interest$119,000 | Total debt service$2,919,000 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
