This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Zavalla ISD

Unl Tax QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2010

$5,030,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2026
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
4/27/2010
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$5,030,000Interest$141,343Total debt service$5,171,343
Fiscal year2024Principal$5,030,000Interest$424,029Total debt service$5,454,029
Fiscal year2023Principal$5,030,000Interest$706,715Total debt service$5,736,715
Fiscal year2022Principal$5,030,000Interest$989,401Total debt service$6,019,401
Fiscal year2021Principal$5,030,000Interest$1,272,087Total debt service$6,302,087
Fiscal year2020Principal$5,030,000Interest$1,554,773Total debt service$6,584,773
Fiscal year2019Principal$5,030,000Interest$1,837,459Total debt service$6,867,459
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,030,000Interest$2,120,145Total debt service$7,150,145
Fiscal year2017Principal$5,030,000Interest$2,402,831Total debt service$7,432,831
Fiscal year2016Principal$5,030,000Interest$2,685,517Total debt service$7,715,517

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.