Independent school district · Bexar County · id 015-906-02
Randolph Field ISD
$2,102,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$2,102,000
$2,248,629
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $2,102,000
- Total outstanding
- $2,102,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per student (ADA)
- $1,539
- Calculated by this site average daily attendance 1,366
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$2,102,000 | Interest$146,629 | Total debt service$2,248,629 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$2,495,000 | Interest$203,764 | Total debt service$2,698,764 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$2,879,000 | Interest$269,693 | Total debt service$3,148,693 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$3,325,000 | Interest$345,836 | Total debt service$3,670,836 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$3,761,000 | Interest$431,963 | Total debt service$4,192,963 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$4,208,000 | Interest$507,715 | Total debt service$4,715,715 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameMaint Notes Ser 2020 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date4/1/2030 | Principal$2,102,000 | Scheduled interest$146,629 | Total payment$2,248,629 | Closed6/18/2020 | PurposeSchool facilities and equipment |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
