This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Angleton ISD

Unl Tax QSC Bonds Txbl Ser 2010 (Tax Credit Bonds)

Last reported in fiscal year 2024, with $7,945,000 of principal then outstanding.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2025
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
1/13/2010
Purpose
School facilities and equipment
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2024

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2024Principal$7,945,000Interest$187,502Total debt service$8,132,502
Fiscal year2023Principal$7,945,000Interest$375,004Total debt service$8,320,004
Fiscal year2022Principal$7,945,000Interest$562,506Total debt service$8,507,506
Fiscal year2021Principal$7,945,000Interest$750,008Total debt service$8,695,008
Fiscal year2020Principal$7,945,000Interest$937,510Total debt service$8,882,510
Fiscal year2019Principal$7,945,000Interest$1,125,012Total debt service$9,070,012
Fiscal year2018Principal$7,945,000Interest$1,312,514Total debt service$9,257,514
Fiscal year2017Principal$7,945,000Interest$1,500,016Total debt service$9,445,016
Fiscal year2016Principal$7,945,000Interest$1,687,518Total debt service$9,632,518

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.