This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Other special district · Bexar County · id 015-RMA

Alamo Regional Mobility Auth

$132,160,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$132.2 million
Fiscal year 2025

$132,160,000

Interest still to be paid
$71.6 million
Fiscal year 2025

$71,583,481

Total debt service outstanding
$203.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$203,743,481

Issues outstanding
3
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$132,160,0003 issues
Total outstanding
$132,160,0003 issues

Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$66
Calculated by this site population 2,009,324

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$132,160,000Interest$71,583,481Total debt service$203,743,481Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$136,020,000Interest$77,371,561Total debt service$213,391,561Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$139,720,000Interest$83,321,151Total debt service$223,041,151Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$143,270,000Interest$89,423,363Total debt service$232,693,363Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$104,825,000Interest$81,117,250Total debt service$185,942,250Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$106,915,000Interest$86,463,000Total debt service$193,378,000Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$108,910,000Interest$91,908,500Total debt service$200,818,500Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$110,825,000Interest$97,430,600Total debt service$208,255,600Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$112,670,000Interest$103,026,500Total debt service$215,696,500Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$114,425,000Interest$108,710,150Total debt service$223,135,150Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameJr Lien Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/15/2039Principal$52,320,000Scheduled interest$21,677,750Total payment$73,997,750Closed6/15/2016PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameSr Lien Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2022B PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/15/2046Principal$46,710,000Scheduled interest$23,513,681Total payment$70,223,681Closed2/9/2022PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameSr Lien Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2022A PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/15/2051Principal$33,130,000Scheduled interest$26,392,050Total payment$59,522,050Closed2/9/2022PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–3 of 3

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.