This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Other special district · Bowie County · id 019-OT

Texamericas Center

$3,315,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$3.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$3,315,000

Interest still to be paid
$748,847
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$4.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$4,063,847

Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$3,315,0001 issue
Total outstanding
$3,315,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$3,315,000Interest$748,847Total debt service$4,063,847Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$3,700,000Interest$947,537Total debt service$4,647,537Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$4,065,000Interest$1,165,827Total debt service$5,230,827Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$4,410,000Interest$1,402,644Total debt service$5,812,644Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$5,365,000Interest$1,676,318Total debt service$7,041,318Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$6,290,000Interest$1,985,580Total debt service$8,275,580Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$7,185,000Interest$2,329,164Total debt service$9,514,164Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$8,050,000Interest$2,705,802Total debt service$10,755,802Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$8,880,000Interest$3,114,073Total debt service$11,994,073Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$9,680,000Interest$3,552,708Total debt service$13,232,708Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameWtr & Wastewater Sys Rev Impr Bonds Ser 2014B PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date4/15/2032Principal$3,315,000Scheduled interest$748,847Total payment$4,063,847Closed2/19/2014PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–1 of 1

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.