Other special district · El Paso County · id 071-RMA
Camino Real Regional Mobility Auth
$82,730,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$82,730,000
$45,692,975
$128,422,975
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $82,730,000
- Total outstanding
- $82,730,000
Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $95
- Calculated by this site population 868,763
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$82,730,000 | Interest$45,692,975 | Total debt service$128,422,975 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$83,370,000 | Interest$49,434,521 | Total debt service$132,804,521 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$89,115,000 | Interest$52,060,350 | Total debt service$141,175,350 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$91,250,000 | Interest$56,062,913 | Total debt service$147,312,913 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$93,285,000 | Interest$60,167,225 | Total debt service$153,452,225 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$95,220,000 | Interest$64,368,288 | Total debt service$159,588,288 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$120,200,000 | Interest$69,528,194 | Total debt service$189,728,194 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$150,965,000 | Interest$76,508,763 | Total debt service$227,473,763 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$177,600,000 | Interest$85,052,831 | Total debt service$262,652,831 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$170,120,000 | Interest$62,655,100 | Total debt service$232,775,100 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameSr Lien Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2024 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date6/1/2039 | Principal$33,240,000 | Scheduled interest$13,920,250 | Total payment$47,160,250 | Closed6/5/2024 | PurposeRefunding |
| Issuance nameSub Lien Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2017 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date6/1/2046 | Principal$31,055,000 | Scheduled interest$19,179,325 | Total payment$50,234,325 | Closed4/13/2017 | PurposeTransportation |
| Issuance nameSr Lien Vehicle Registration Fee Rev Bonds Ser 2014 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date6/1/2044 | Principal$18,435,000 | Scheduled interest$12,593,400 | Total payment$31,028,400 | Closed5/28/2014 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–3 of 3
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Pass-Through Toll Transportation Rev Bonds (State Spur 601) Ser 2008 closed 2/7/2008; last reported fiscal year 2019
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
