Rev Pass Through Custodial Receipts Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2017, with $1,767,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Par amount
- $12,090,000
- Final maturity
- 8/31/2018
- New money / refunding
- New money $12,090,000Refunding Not reported
- Closing date
- 2/2/2015
- Purpose
- School facilities and equipment
- Sale
- Private placement
- Pledge
- Revenue supported
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
Changes in BRB's data
No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.
Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.
Finance team
Download CSV| Role? | Firm? | Fees paid? |
|---|---|---|
| Paying agent, trustee and escrow | Bank of the Ozarks Inc | No amount reported |
From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2017
- Principal
- Interest
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$1,767,000 | Interest$13,280 | Total debt service$1,780,280 |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$5,918,000 | Interest$136,564 | Total debt service$6,054,564 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVNo one-time costs to the issuer are reported.
1 row reports no amount.
| Cost? | Paid to? | Type? | Amount? | Per $1,000? |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CostOther 1 fee | Subtotal Not reported | Per $1,000Not added | ||
| CostTrustee | Paid toBank of the Ozarks Inc | TypeOne time | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported |
| CostTotal, 1 fee | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000 | ||
| CostCosts to the issuer | AmountNot reported | Per $1,000Not reported | ||
Other 1 feeNot reportedNot added
- Cost
- Trustee
- Paid to
- Bank of the Ozarks Inc
- Type
- One time
- Amount
- Not reported
- Per $1,000
- Not reported
- Total, 1 fee
- Not reported
- Costs to the issuer
- Not reported
Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.
How these costs are counted
- Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
- Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
- The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
- Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
- Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
- Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
