Other special district · Hays and Caldwell counties · id 105-201-21
Alliance Regional WA
$385,965,000 of principal outstanding on 22 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$385,965,000
$137,527,473
$523,492,473
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $385,965,000
- Total outstanding
- $385,965,000
Calculated by this site from the 22 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $138,000,000
- Total issued
- $138,000,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 4 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$385,965,000 | Interest$137,527,473 | Total debt service$523,492,473 | Issues22 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$304,820,000 | Interest$79,911,267 | Total debt service$384,731,267 | Issues19 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$269,600,000 | Interest$83,321,149 | Total debt service$352,921,149 | Issues18 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$230,835,000 | Interest$60,901,959 | Total debt service$291,736,959 | Issues14 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$240,030,000 | Interest$64,802,477 | Total debt service$304,832,477 | Issues14 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$121,985,000 | Interest$37,154,117 | Total debt service$159,139,117 | Issues10 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$37,485,000 | Interest$12,673,687 | Total debt service$50,158,687 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$38,875,000 | Interest$13,486,526 | Total debt service$52,361,526 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$7,215,000 | Interest$2,399,394 | Total debt service$9,614,394 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$7,490,000 | Interest$2,553,865 | Total debt service$10,043,865 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–22 of 22
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Bond Anticipation Notes Ser 2023 (Reg Wtr Supply Contract Proj) closed 12/21/2023; last reported fiscal year 2024
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
