Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$1,026,635
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $825,000
- Total outstanding
- $825,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 0.2977
- Taxable value
- $21.5 million
- $21,461,066
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 3.84%
- Calculated by this site
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2022 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$825,000 | Interest$201,635 | Total debt service$1,026,635 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.2977 | Taxable value$21,461,066 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$870,000 | Interest$223,250 | Total debt service$1,093,250 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.3341 | Taxable value$19,248,711 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$910,000 | Interest$245,505 | Total debt service$1,155,505 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.3739 | Taxable value$16,979,917 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$950,000 | Interest$268,360 | Total debt service$1,218,360 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date8/15/2041 | Principal$825,000 | Scheduled interest$201,635 | Total payment$1,026,635 | Closed9/28/2021 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
