This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-207-07

Fort Bend County LID 007

$107,263,000 of principal outstanding on 6 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$107.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$107,263,000

Interest still to be paid
$29.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$29,096,226

Total debt service outstanding
$136.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$136,359,226

Issues outstanding
6
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$107,263,0006 issues
Total outstanding
$107,263,0006 issues

Calculated by this site from the 6 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$2.2 billion
$2,160,905,254
Tax supported principal to taxable value
4.96%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$6,354
Calculated by this site population 16,880

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$107,263,000Interest$29,096,226Total debt service$136,359,226Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$2,160,905,254
Fiscal year2024Principal$112,237,000Interest$31,731,806Total debt service$143,968,806Issues6Tax rate0.3539Taxable value$1,979,153,350
Fiscal year2023Principal$116,421,000Interest$34,465,588Total debt service$150,886,588Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,789,434,519
Fiscal year2022Principal$109,755,000Interest$37,249,216Total debt service$147,004,216Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,591,768,468
Fiscal year2021Principal$90,970,000Interest$30,134,801Total debt service$121,104,801Issues5Tax rate0.4300Taxable value$1,580,135,290
Fiscal year2020Principal$32,640,000Interest$12,088,906Total debt service$44,728,906Issues4Tax rate0.4300Taxable value$1,566,581,876
Fiscal year2019Principal$34,430,000Interest$13,258,988Total debt service$47,688,988Issues4Tax rate0.3200Taxable value$1,595,071,489
Fiscal year2018Principal$23,585,000Interest$8,193,169Total debt service$31,778,169Issues3Tax rate0.3200Taxable value$7,060,967,836
Fiscal year2017Principal$24,915,000Interest$8,959,038Total debt service$33,874,038Issues3Tax rate0.2250Taxable value$1,564,936,118
Fiscal year2016Principal$26,530,000Interest$9,789,998Total debt service$36,319,998Issues4Tax rate0.2250Taxable value$1,407,995,488

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Levee Impr Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2050Principal$53,650,000Scheduled interest$14,405,175Total payment$68,055,175Closed9/24/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Levee Impr Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2050Principal$19,745,000Scheduled interest$7,651,350Total payment$27,396,350Closed3/31/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Levee Impr Bonds (New Territory Reclaimed Wtr Facil) Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2038Principal$11,770,000Scheduled interest$2,816,963Total payment$14,586,963Closed4/14/2015PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Levee Impr Bonds Ser 2022A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2052Principal$9,758,000Scheduled interest$0Total payment$9,758,000Closed12/13/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Levee Impr Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$9,090,000Scheduled interest$3,369,613Total payment$12,459,613Closed12/6/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Levee Impr Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2038Principal$3,250,000Scheduled interest$853,125Total payment$4,103,125Closed7/10/2014PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–6 of 6

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.