This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-228-04

Fort Bend County MUD 026

$33,070,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$33.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$33,070,000

Interest still to be paid
$10.6 million
Fiscal year 2025

$10,641,251

Total debt service outstanding
$43.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$43,711,251

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$33,070,0004 issues
Total outstanding
$33,070,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$474.7 million
$474,749,343
Tax supported principal to taxable value
6.97%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$5,861
Calculated by this site population 5,642

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$33,070,000Interest$10,641,251Total debt service$43,711,251Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$474,749,343
Fiscal year2024Principal$34,230,000Interest$11,538,975Total debt service$45,768,975Issues5Tax rate0.7359Taxable value$441,165,195
Fiscal year2023Principal$35,370,000Interest$12,462,712Total debt service$47,832,712Issues5Tax rate0.7532Taxable value$393,931,007
Fiscal year2022Principal$30,490,000Interest$9,387,158Total debt service$39,877,158Issues4Tax rate0.7774Taxable value$319,838,527
Fiscal year2021Principal$31,585,000Interest$10,132,835Total debt service$41,717,835Issues4Tax rate0.7832Taxable value$304,995,703
Fiscal year2020Principal$21,465,000Interest$6,596,597Total debt service$28,061,597Issues3Tax rate0.7832Taxable value$246,621,084
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,800,000Interest$1,194,444Total debt service$9,994,444Issues2Tax rate0.7832Taxable value$228,580,640
Fiscal year2018Principal$9,775,000Interest$1,450,990Total debt service$11,225,990Issues2Tax rate0.8025Taxable value$1,000
Fiscal year2017Principal$10,725,000Interest$1,729,118Total debt service$12,454,118Issues2Tax rate0.8225Taxable value$190,825,961
Fiscal year2016Principal$11,635,000Interest$2,034,338Total debt service$13,669,338Issues3Tax rate0.8400Taxable value$169,159,631

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$13,675,000Scheduled interest$4,062,563Total payment$17,737,563Closed3/25/2020PurposeGeneral purpose
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$11,175,000Scheduled interest$3,073,938Total payment$14,248,938Closed3/31/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$6,000,000Scheduled interest$3,316,500Total payment$9,316,500Closed9/22/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2029Principal$2,220,000Scheduled interest$188,250Total payment$2,408,250Closed3/10/2016PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–4 of 4

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.