Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-286-04
Fort Bend County MUD 111
No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $210,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2020.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2020
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2020 Last reported | Principal$210,000 | Interest$4,200 | Total debt service$214,200 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$1,015,000 | Interest$30,713 | Total debt service$1,045,713 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$2,960,000 | Interest$254,550 | Total debt service$3,214,550 | Issues2 | Tax rate0.1450 | Taxable value$389,497,764 |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$3,865,000 | Interest$407,063 | Total debt service$4,272,063 | Issues2 | Tax rate0.2900 | Taxable value$24,582,891 |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$4,720,000 | Interest$599,175 | Total debt service$5,319,175 | Issues2 | Tax rate0.2900 | Taxable value$426,562,776 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Earlier issues
2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2009 closed 10/28/2009; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Unl Tax Bonds Ser 1997 closed 12/19/1997; last reported fiscal year 2018
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
