This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-321-04

Fort Bend County MUD 119

$5,300,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$5.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$5,300,000

Interest still to be paid
$237,574
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$5.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$5,537,574

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$5,300,0004 issues
Total outstanding
$5,300,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$594.1 million
$594,141,330
Tax supported principal to taxable value
0.89%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$1,023
Calculated by this site population 5,181

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$5,300,000Interest$237,574Total debt service$5,537,574Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$594,141,330
Fiscal year2024Principal$7,015,000Interest$363,628Total debt service$7,378,628Issues4Tax rate0.4500Taxable value$539,869,766
Fiscal year2023Principal$8,690,000Interest$518,308Total debt service$9,208,308Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$482,811,058
Fiscal year2022Principal$10,335,000Interest$700,946Total debt service$11,035,946Issues4Tax rate0.5300Taxable value$431,850,242
Fiscal year2021Principal$11,940,000Interest$903,819Total debt service$12,843,819Issues6Tax rate0.5300Taxable value$430,219,556
Fiscal year2020Principal$13,190,000Interest$1,886,636Total debt service$15,076,636Issues6Tax rate0.5500Taxable value$398,128,808
Fiscal year2019Principal$14,445,000Interest$2,595,370Total debt service$17,040,370Issues5Tax rate0.5500Taxable value$398,075,341
Fiscal year2018Principal$15,760,000Interest$3,121,475Total debt service$18,881,475Issues5Tax rate0.5700Taxable value$458,988,918
Fiscal year2017Principal$17,035,000Interest$3,682,708Total debt service$20,717,708Issues5Tax rate0.6000Taxable value$389,608,861
Fiscal year2016Principal$18,280,000Interest$4,275,575Total debt service$22,555,575Issues5Tax rate0.6400Taxable value$358,768,083

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2029Principal$2,555,000Scheduled interest$48,424Total payment$2,603,424Closed6/10/2021PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2030Principal$1,710,000Scheduled interest$176,825Total payment$1,886,825Closed6/19/2014PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2027Principal$680,000Scheduled interest$8,296Total payment$688,296Closed6/4/2020PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2026Principal$355,000Scheduled interest$4,029Total payment$359,029Closed12/22/2015PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–4 of 4

Earlier issues

3 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.