Water district · Chambers County · id 036-000-WDA
Gulf Coast Auth
$69,820,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$69,820,000
$24,496,044
$94,316,044
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $69,820,000
- Total outstanding
- $69,820,000
Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$69,820,000 | Interest$24,496,044 | Total debt service$94,316,044 | Issues4 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$75,095,000 | Interest$27,778,944 | Total debt service$102,873,944 | Issues4 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$80,120,000 | Interest$31,319,344 | Total debt service$111,439,344 | Issues4 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$84,800,000 | Interest$34,879,333 | Total debt service$119,679,333 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$81,830,000 | Interest$33,277,544 | Total debt service$115,107,544 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$86,085,000 | Interest$37,056,532 | Total debt service$123,141,532 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$90,155,000 | Interest$41,034,319 | Total debt service$131,189,319 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$94,035,000 | Interest$45,109,638 | Total debt service$139,144,638 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$63,995,000 | Interest$24,739,719 | Total debt service$88,734,719 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$67,605,000 | Interest$27,760,507 | Total debt service$95,365,507 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 2018 (Bayport Area Sys) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date4/1/2043 | Principal$32,570,000 | Scheduled interest$13,301,300 | Total payment$45,871,300 | Closed4/24/2018 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameBayport Area Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2015 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date4/1/2036 | Principal$17,065,000 | Scheduled interest$4,577,394 | Total payment$21,642,394 | Closed5/6/2015 | PurposeGeneral purpose |
| Issuance nameBayport Area Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2022B (Forward Delivery) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date4/1/2034 | Principal$11,355,000 | Scheduled interest$2,738,875 | Total payment$14,093,875 | Closed7/6/2022 | PurposeRefunding |
| Issuance nameBayport Area Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2022A | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date4/1/2043 | Principal$8,830,000 | Scheduled interest$3,878,475 | Total payment$12,708,475 | Closed3/23/2022 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–4 of 4
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Bayport Area Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2013 closed 5/16/2013; last reported fiscal year 2022
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
