Water district · Galveston County · id 084-000-21
Gulf Coast WA
$45,345,000 of principal outstanding on 9 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$45,345,000
$23,355,567
$68,700,567
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $45,345,000
- Total outstanding
- $45,345,000
Calculated by this site from the 9 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $410
- Calculated by this site population 110,467
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$45,345,000 | Interest$23,355,567 | Total debt service$68,700,567 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$48,240,000 | Interest$25,379,080 | Total debt service$73,619,080 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$51,025,000 | Interest$27,503,606 | Total debt service$78,528,606 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$23,545,000 | Interest$5,224,968 | Total debt service$28,769,968 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$24,865,000 | Interest$4,049,797 | Total debt service$28,914,797 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$31,095,000 | Interest$5,204,886 | Total debt service$36,299,886 | Issues10 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$37,115,000 | Interest$6,583,845 | Total debt service$43,698,845 | Issues10 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$42,895,000 | Interest$8,192,399 | Total debt service$51,087,399 | Issues10 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$46,890,000 | Interest$9,516,140 | Total debt service$56,406,140 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$27,710,000 | Interest$4,036,942 | Total debt service$31,746,942 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–9 of 9
Earlier issues
8 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Wtr Sys Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2012 (City of Galveston Proj) closed 10/30/2012; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Wtr Sys Contract Rev Ref Bonds (City of La Marque Proj) Ser 2011D closed 9/28/2011; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Wtr Sys Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011C (Texas City Proj) closed 8/24/2011; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Wtr Sys Contract Rev Ref Bonds (South proj) Ser 2011A closed 6/9/2011; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Wtr Sys Contract Rev Ref Bonds (South proj) Ser 2011B closed 6/9/2011; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Wtr Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011F (City of League City Contract) closed 7/26/2011; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Wtr Sys Contract Rev Ref Bonds (City of Galveston Proj) Ser 2011E closed 6/29/2011; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2006 (Galveston Pearland & Texas City) VR closed 12/4/2006; last reported fiscal year 2016
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
