This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Greater Texoma UA

Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2002 (Town of Dorchester Proj)

$87,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
6/1/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
5/24/2002
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$87,000Interest$5,936Total debt service$92,936
Fiscal year2024Principal$127,000Interest$11,562Total debt service$138,562
Fiscal year2023Principal$167,000Interest$18,960Total debt service$185,960
Fiscal year2022Principal$207,000Interest$28,131Total debt service$235,131
Fiscal year2021Principal$237,000Interest$38,630Total debt service$275,630
Fiscal year2020Principal$267,000Interest$50,458Total debt service$317,458
Fiscal year2019Principal$297,000Interest$63,615Total debt service$360,615
Fiscal year2018Principal$327,000Interest$78,101Total debt service$405,101
Fiscal year2017Principal$357,000Interest$93,916Total debt service$450,916
Fiscal year2016Principal$387,000Interest$111,060Total debt service$498,060

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.