This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Greater Texoma UA

Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2005 (Collin/Grayson Wtr Transm Proj)

$760,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
4/1/2029
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
1/20/2005
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$760,000Interest$89,648Total debt service$849,648
Fiscal year2024Principal$925,000Interest$137,478Total debt service$1,062,478
Fiscal year2023Principal$1,080,000Interest$194,132Total debt service$1,274,132
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,225,000Interest$258,950Total debt service$1,483,950
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,365,000Interest$331,413Total debt service$1,696,413
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,495,000Interest$411,020Total debt service$1,906,020
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,620,000Interest$497,245Total debt service$2,117,245
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,740,000Interest$589,737Total debt service$2,329,737
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,850,000Interest$688,028Total debt service$2,538,028
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,955,000Interest$791,630Total debt service$2,746,630

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.