This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Harris County · id 101-372-04

Harris County MUD 155

No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $95,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2023.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2023

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2023
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2023 Last reportedPrincipal$95,000Interest$3,800Total debt service$98,800Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$199,794,353
Fiscal year2022Principal$380,000Interest$19,000Total debt service$399,000Issues1Tax rate0.7900Taxable value$176,580,269
Fiscal year2021Principal$650,000Interest$45,000Total debt service$695,000Issues1Tax rate0.8200Taxable value$194,404,823
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,420,000Interest$175,400Total debt service$1,595,400Issues1Tax rate0.8700Taxable value$155,238,540
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,150,000Interest$411,787Total debt service$2,561,787Issues2Tax rate0.8700Taxable value$149,420,741
Fiscal year2018Principal$3,150,000Interest$1,047,513Total debt service$4,197,513Issues2Tax rate0.8900Taxable value$140,128,755
Fiscal year2017Principal$3,750,000Interest$1,340,113Total debt service$5,090,113Issues2Tax rate0.9300Taxable value$129,471,223
Fiscal year2016Principal$4,120,000Interest$1,508,613Total debt service$5,628,613Issues2Tax rate0.9300Taxable value$121,910,227

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Not reported for the latest fiscal year.

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.