This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Bastrop County · id 011-002-19

Bastrop County WCID 2

$11,705,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$11.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$11,705,000

Interest still to be paid
$2.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$2,018,706

Total debt service outstanding
$13.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$13,723,706

Issues outstanding
3
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$11,705,0003 issues
Total outstanding
$11,705,0003 issues

Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$1,279
Calculated by this site population 9,154

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$11,705,000Interest$2,018,706Total debt service$13,723,706Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$12,645,000Interest$2,395,337Total debt service$15,040,337Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$10,865,000Interest$1,956,966Total debt service$12,821,966Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$11,565,000Interest$2,238,126Total debt service$13,803,126Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$11,835,000Interest$2,500,087Total debt service$14,335,087Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$5,320,000Interest$1,723,003Total debt service$7,043,003Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$5,570,000Interest$1,906,177Total debt service$7,476,177Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,815,000Interest$2,093,302Total debt service$7,908,302Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$6,050,000Interest$2,283,555Total debt service$8,333,555Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$6,345,000Interest$2,464,938Total debt service$8,809,938Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameRev Notes Ser 2021 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2036Principal$5,470,000Scheduled interest$544,425Total payment$6,014,425Closed8/30/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameRev Notes Ser 2016 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2036Principal$3,935,000Scheduled interest$894,797Total payment$4,829,797Closed6/23/2016PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameRev Notes Ser 2023 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2034Principal$2,300,000Scheduled interest$579,484Total payment$2,879,484Closed12/7/2023PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–3 of 3

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.