Water district · Bexar County · id 015-206-19
Bexar County WCID 10
$5,885,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$5,885,000
$2,247,344
$8,132,344
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $5,885,000
- Total outstanding
- $5,885,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $3
- Calculated by this site population 1,928,680
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2019 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$5,885,000 | Interest$2,247,344 | Total debt service$8,132,344 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$6,105,000 | Interest$2,476,063 | Total debt service$8,581,063 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$6,320,000 | Interest$2,714,031 | Total debt service$9,034,031 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$6,525,000 | Interest$2,960,800 | Total debt service$9,485,800 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$6,720,000 | Interest$3,215,919 | Total debt service$9,935,919 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$6,855,000 | Interest$3,493,566 | Total debt service$10,348,566 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$4,950,000 | Interest$2,761,980 | Total debt service$7,711,980 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Notes Ser 2019A | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date3/1/2043 | Principal$4,165,000 | Scheduled interest$1,683,844 | Total payment$5,848,844 | Closed3/27/2019 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Notes Ser 2019B | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date3/1/2043 | Principal$1,720,000 | Scheduled interest$563,500 | Total payment$2,283,500 | Closed12/5/2019 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
