This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Williamson County · id 247-200-SUD

Jonah Water Special UD

$43,120,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$43.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$43,120,000

Interest still to be paid
$33.6 million
Fiscal year 2025

$33,611,711

Total debt service outstanding
$76.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$76,731,711

Issues outstanding
3
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$43,120,0003 issues
Total outstanding
$43,120,0003 issues

Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$18,690,0002 issues
Total issued
$18,690,0002 issues

Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$2,199
Calculated by this site population 19,611

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$43,120,000Interest$33,611,711Total debt service$76,731,711Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$24,750,000Interest$14,542,700Total debt service$39,292,700Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$25,040,000Interest$15,443,988Total debt service$40,483,988Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$25,320,000Interest$16,359,275Total debt service$41,679,275Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$25,585,000Interest$17,287,813Total debt service$42,872,813Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$25,835,000Interest$18,227,884Total debt service$44,062,884Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$26,080,000Interest$19,177,630Total debt service$45,257,630Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$26,455,000Interest$19,987,436Total debt service$46,442,436Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$520,000Interest$39,663Total debt service$559,663Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$660,000Interest$62,037Total debt service$722,037Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/1/2048Principal$24,450,000Scheduled interest$13,653,013Total payment$38,103,013Closed8/30/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 2025 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/1/2055Principal$14,690,000Scheduled interest$11,815,580Total payment$26,505,580Closed2/11/2025PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameRev Bond Txbl Ser 2024 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/1/2064Principal$3,980,000Scheduled interest$8,143,118Total payment$12,123,118Closed12/19/2024PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–3 of 3

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.