Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-312-04
Fort Bend-Harris County MUD 4
No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $2,565,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2018.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2018
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2018 Last reported | Principal$2,565,000 | Interest$52,583 | Total debt service$2,617,583 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$5,025,000 | Interest$208,178 | Total debt service$5,233,178 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.8000 | Taxable value$110,449,220 |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$7,390,000 | Interest$462,685 | Total debt service$7,852,685 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Harris-Fort Bend Counties MUD 4 Unl Tax & Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2010 closed 10/6/2010; last reported fiscal year 2018
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
