This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Jackson County · id 120-201-27

Lavaca-Navidad RA

$27,730,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$27.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$27,730,000

Interest still to be paid
$7.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$7,055,648

Total debt service outstanding
$34.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$34,785,648

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$27,730,0004 issues
Total outstanding
$27,730,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$27,730,000Interest$7,055,648Total debt service$34,785,648Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$30,150,000Interest$8,343,562Total debt service$38,493,562Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$32,470,000Interest$9,731,604Total debt service$42,201,604Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$34,695,000Interest$11,214,593Total debt service$45,909,593Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$36,840,000Interest$12,776,634Total debt service$49,616,634Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$38,915,000Interest$14,413,065Total debt service$53,328,065Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$40,915,000Interest$16,118,526Total debt service$57,033,526Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$42,865,000Interest$17,879,654Total debt service$60,744,654Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$44,760,000Interest$19,691,899Total debt service$64,451,899Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$47,335,000Interest$21,571,380Total debt service$68,906,380Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameWtr Supply Contract Txbl Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014C (Lake Texana Proj) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2035Principal$12,595,000Scheduled interest$3,224,809Total payment$15,819,809Closed12/2/2014PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameWtr Supply Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014A (Lake Texana Proj) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2035Principal$7,450,000Scheduled interest$1,937,338Total payment$9,387,338Closed12/2/2014PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameWtr Supply Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014B (Lake Texana Proj) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2035Principal$7,150,000Scheduled interest$1,857,456Total payment$9,007,456Closed12/2/2014PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2007 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/15/2027Principal$535,000Scheduled interest$36,045Total payment$571,045Closed8/29/2007PurposeRecreation

Rows 1–4 of 4

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.