This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Nacogdoches County · id 174-SUD

Lilly Grove Special UD

$322,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$322,000
Fiscal year 2025
Interest still to be paid
$138,780
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$460,780
Fiscal year 2025
Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$322,0001 issue
Total outstanding
$322,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$130
Calculated by this site population 2,475

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$322,000Interest$138,780Total debt service$460,780Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$334,000Interest$153,540Total debt service$487,540Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$346,000Interest$168,840Total debt service$514,840Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$357,000Interest$184,658Total debt service$541,658Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$368,000Interest$200,970Total debt service$568,970Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$459,830Interest$219,093Total debt service$678,923Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$548,830Interest$240,295Total debt service$789,125Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$634,830Interest$264,482Total debt service$899,312Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$715,830Interest$291,517Total debt service$1,007,347Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$791,830Interest$321,228Total debt service$1,113,058Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameRev Notes Ser 2002 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/15/2042Principal$322,000Scheduled interest$138,780Total payment$460,780Closed9/24/2003PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–1 of 1

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.