This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Bowie County · id 019-000-04

Macedonia-Eylau MUD 1

$2,260,754 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$2.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$2,260,754

Interest still to be paid
$883,816
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$3.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$3,144,570

Issues outstanding
3
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$2,260,7543 issues
Total outstanding
$2,260,7543 issues

Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$328
Calculated by this site population 6,900

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$2,260,754Interest$883,816Total debt service$3,144,570Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,336,754Interest$955,931Total debt service$3,292,685Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$2,410,754Interest$1,030,743Total debt service$3,441,497Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$2,481,754Interest$1,108,140Total debt service$3,589,894Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,549,754Interest$1,187,984Total debt service$3,737,738Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$2,615,754Interest$1,270,213Total debt service$3,885,967Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,764,754Interest$1,358,990Total debt service$4,123,744Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,896,754Interest$1,453,502Total debt service$4,350,256Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$3,020,754Interest$1,553,249Total debt service$4,574,003Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$3,141,754Interest$1,658,143Total debt service$4,799,897Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUtil Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/1/2054Principal$1,737,000Scheduled interest$715,475Total payment$2,452,475Closed7/31/2015PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 1996 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/31/2036Principal$489,000Scheduled interest$158,650Total payment$647,650Closed12/18/1996PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 1996A PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/31/2034Principal$34,754Scheduled interest$9,691Total payment$44,445Closed12/18/1996PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–3 of 3

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.