This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Orange County · id 181-SUD

Mauriceville Special UD

No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $8,810,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2021.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2021

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2021
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2021 Last reportedPrincipal$8,810,000Interest$1,119,428Total debt service$9,929,428Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$10,100,000Interest$1,491,909Total debt service$11,591,909Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$11,350,000Interest$1,907,278Total debt service$13,257,278Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$12,565,000Interest$2,361,184Total debt service$14,926,184Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$13,750,000Interest$2,848,128Total debt service$16,598,128Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$14,905,000Interest$3,362,878Total debt service$18,267,878Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Not reported for the latest fiscal year.

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.