This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Montgomery County MUD 08

Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2012

$300,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
4/1/2039
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
5/10/2012
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$300,000Interest$8,250Total debt service$308,250
Fiscal year2024Principal$585,000Interest$24,053Total debt service$609,053
Fiscal year2023Principal$855,000Interest$46,740Total debt service$901,740
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,110,000Interest$75,548Total debt service$1,185,548
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,355,000Interest$109,868Total debt service$1,464,868
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,585,000Interest$149,018Total debt service$1,734,018
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,805,000Interest$192,568Total debt service$1,997,568
Fiscal year2018Principal$7,755,000Interest$3,739,130Total debt service$11,494,130
Fiscal year2017Principal$7,950,000Interest$4,011,105Total debt service$11,961,105
Fiscal year2016Principal$8,135,000Interest$4,286,780Total debt service$12,421,780

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.