This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Montgomery County · id 170-223-04

Montgomery County MUD 09

$23,675,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$23.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$23,675,000

Interest still to be paid
$7.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$7,043,232

Total debt service outstanding
$30.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$30,718,232

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$21,940,0003 issues, 92.7%
Revenue supported
$1,735,0001 issue, 7.3%
Total outstanding
$23,675,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.3730
Taxable value
$802.3 million
$802,334,442
Tax supported principal to taxable value
2.73%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$3,136
Calculated by this site population 7,549

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$23,675,000Interest$7,043,232Total debt service$30,718,232Issues4Tax rate0.3730Taxable value$802,334,442
Fiscal year2024Principal$24,890,000Interest$7,817,521Total debt service$32,707,521Issues4Tax rate0.3780Taxable value$757,266,754
Fiscal year2023Principal$26,040,000Interest$8,622,034Total debt service$34,662,034Issues4Tax rate0.3853Taxable value$675,282,221
Fiscal year2022Principal$27,160,000Interest$9,464,656Total debt service$36,624,656Issues4Tax rate0.4000Taxable value$556,336,347
Fiscal year2021Principal$28,200,000Interest$10,342,358Total debt service$38,542,358Issues4Tax rate0.3950Taxable value$556,240,917
Fiscal year2020Principal$28,815,000Interest$11,253,115Total debt service$40,068,115Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$518,711,122
Fiscal year2019Principal$29,145,000Interest$13,171,221Total debt service$42,316,221Issues4Tax rate0.4059Taxable value$474,209,745
Fiscal year2018Principal$29,680,000Interest$14,207,065Total debt service$43,887,065Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$14,615,000Interest$5,914,751Total debt service$20,529,751Issues4Tax rate0.4059Taxable value$4,303,829
Fiscal year2016Principal$15,120,000Interest$6,386,097Total debt service$21,506,097Issues4Tax rate0.4182Taxable value$406,214,256

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2043Principal$13,750,000Scheduled interest$5,103,813Total payment$18,853,813Closed3/15/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2039Principal$6,810,000Scheduled interest$1,306,975Total payment$8,116,975Closed3/5/2020PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2011 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date4/1/2036Principal$1,735,000Scheduled interest$541,176Total payment$2,276,176Closed12/21/2011PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2030Principal$1,380,000Scheduled interest$91,268Total payment$1,471,268Closed7/21/2016PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–4 of 4

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.