This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Nueces RA

Wtr Supply Facil Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015 (City of Corpus Christi Lake Texana Proj)

$12,880,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
$62,785,000
Final maturity
7/15/2027
New money / refunding
New money Not reportedRefunding $62,785,000
Closing date
9/17/2015
Purpose
Refunding
Sale
Negotiated
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
2016

Changes in BRB's data

Download CSV
Changes recorded at each data load
Date loaded?What changed?
Date loaded10/7/2026What changed
  • Reported fee rows: 21 to 20

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Financial advisor First Southwest Co LLC $170,678
Financial advisor ME Allison & Co Inc $103,147
Bond counsel McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $146,406
Bond counsel Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP $60,689
Underwriter's counsel Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth $40,000
Paid by the underwriter
Other counsel Kutak Rock LLP $5,000
Other counsel McGinnis Lochridge $10,000
Rating agency Fitch $37,000
Rating agency S&P $31,000
Paying agent, trustee and escrow Wells Fargo Bank $10,000
Printing, disclosure and data services ImageMaster LLC $5,000
Printing, disclosure and data services Ipreo LLC No amount reported

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$12,880,000Interest$970,000Total debt service$13,850,000
Fiscal year2024Principal$18,940,000Interest$1,917,000Total debt service$20,857,000
Fiscal year2023Principal$24,705,000Interest$3,152,250Total debt service$27,857,250
Fiscal year2022Principal$30,195,000Interest$4,662,000Total debt service$34,857,000
Fiscal year2021Principal$35,425,000Interest$6,433,250Total debt service$41,858,250
Fiscal year2020Principal$40,410,000Interest$8,453,750Total debt service$48,863,750
Fiscal year2019Principal$45,155,000Interest$10,711,500Total debt service$55,866,500
Fiscal year2018Principal$49,675,000Interest$13,195,250Total debt service$62,870,250
Fiscal year2017Principal$54,020,000Interest$15,852,800Total debt service$69,872,800
Fiscal year2016Principal$58,240,000Interest$18,636,950Total debt service$76,876,950

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $883,532, or $14.07 per $1,000 of par.

Shown below but not added: $40,000 paid by the underwriter.

1 row reports no amount.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 2 fees23.4% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $207,095Per $1,000$3.30
Similar issues: median $2.28 per $1,000
CostBond counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$146,406.25Per $1,000$2.33
CostCo-bond counselPaid toNorton Rose Fulbright US LLPTypeOne timeAmount$60,688.75Per $1,000$0.97
CostFinancial advisor 2 fees31.0% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $273,824Per $1,000$4.36
Similar issues: median $2.27 per $1,000
CostCo-financial advisorPaid toME Allison & Co IncTypeOne timeAmount$103,146.56Per $1,000$1.64
CostFinancial advisorPaid toFirst Southwest Co LLCTypeOne timeAmount$170,677.50Per $1,000$2.72
CostUnderwriter 3 fees33.1% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $292,113Per $1,000$4.65
Similar issues: median $4.82 per $1,000
CostUnderwriter's spread: expensesPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$13,546.83Per $1,000$0.22
CostUnderwriter's spread: management feePaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$25,000.00Per $1,000$0.40
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedownPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$253,565.75Per $1,000$4.04
CostUnderwriter's counsel 1 feeSubtotal $40,000Per $1,000Not added
CostUnderwriter's counsel
Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
Paid toStradling Yocca Carlson & RauthTypeOne timeAmount$40,000.00Per $1,000$0.64
CostRating agency 2 fees7.7% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $68,000Per $1,000$1.08
Similar issues: median $1.14 per $1,000
CostRating agencyPaid toFitchTypeOne timeAmount$37,000.00Per $1,000$0.59
CostRating agencyPaid toS&PTypeOne timeAmount$31,000.00Per $1,000$0.49
CostOther 10 fees4.8% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $42,500Per $1,000$0.68
Similar issues: median $0.51 per $1,000
CostAttorney General reviewPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$9,500.00Per $1,000$0.15
CostBank counselPaid toKutak Rock LLPTypeOne timeAmount$5,000.00Per $1,000$0.08
CostContingencyPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$1,500.00Per $1,000$0.02
CostEscrow agentPaid toWells Fargo BankTypeOne timeAmount$2,500.00Per $1,000$0.04
CostIssuer counselPaid toMcGinnis LochridgeTypeOne timeAmount$10,000.00Per $1,000$0.16
CostPaying agent and registrarPaid toWells Fargo BankTypeOne timeAmount$0.00Per $1,000$0.00
CostPrintingPaid toImageMaster LLCTypeOne timeAmount$5,000.00Per $1,000$0.08
CostPrintingPaid toIpreo LLCTypeOne timeAmountNot reportedPer $1,000Not reported
CostTravelPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$1,500.00Per $1,000$0.02
CostTrusteePaid toWells Fargo BankTypeOne timeAmount$7,500.00Per $1,000$0.12
CostTotal, 20 feesAmount$923,532Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$883,532Per $1,000$14.07
Bond counsel 2 fees23.4%$207,095$3.30 per $1,000Similar issues: median $2.28 per $1,000
Financial advisor 2 fees31.0%$273,824$4.36 per $1,000Similar issues: median $2.27 per $1,000
Underwriter 3 fees33.1%$292,113$4.65 per $1,000Similar issues: median $4.82 per $1,000
Underwriter's counsel 1 fee$40,000Not added
  • Cost
    Underwriter's counsel
    Counted as: Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added
    Paid to
    Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
    Type
    One time
    Amount
    $40,000.00
Rating agency 2 fees7.7%$68,000$1.08 per $1,000Similar issues: median $1.14 per $1,000
Other 10 fees4.8%$42,500$0.68 per $1,000Similar issues: median $0.51 per $1,000
Total, 20 fees
$923,532
Costs to the issuer
$883,532$14.07 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.