This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Tarrant County · id 220-000-21

Benbrook WA

$27,785,000 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$27.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$27,785,000

Interest still to be paid
$7.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$7,523,600

Total debt service outstanding
$35.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$35,308,600

Issues outstanding
5
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$27,785,0005 issues
Total outstanding
$27,785,0005 issues

Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$1,342
Calculated by this site population 20,700

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$27,785,000Interest$7,523,600Total debt service$35,308,600Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$29,715,000Interest$8,576,780Total debt service$38,291,780Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$31,570,000Interest$9,679,441Total debt service$41,249,441Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$23,715,000Interest$5,239,117Total debt service$28,954,117Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$25,240,000Interest$5,972,363Total debt service$31,212,363Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$26,530,000Interest$7,011,453Total debt service$33,541,453Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$27,710,000Interest$7,871,178Total debt service$35,581,178Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$22,230,000Interest$5,888,223Total debt service$28,118,223Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$23,335,000Interest$6,622,683Total debt service$29,957,683Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$17,035,000Interest$4,981,543Total debt service$22,016,543Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2043Principal$8,855,000Scheduled interest$4,255,147Total payment$13,110,147Closed11/15/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2040Principal$5,500,000Scheduled interest$1,390,100Total payment$6,890,100Closed8/13/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2037Principal$4,715,000Scheduled interest$871,300Total payment$5,586,300Closed11/15/2016PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2012 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2029Principal$4,640,000Scheduled interest$331,800Total payment$4,971,800Closed12/13/2012PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameWW & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2013 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2033Principal$4,075,000Scheduled interest$675,253Total payment$4,750,253Closed4/3/2013PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–5 of 5

Earlier issues

2 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.