Water district · Nueces County · id 178-201-18
Port of Corpus Christi Authority
$262,025,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$262,025,000
$151,801,236
$413,826,236
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $262,025,000
- Total outstanding
- $262,025,000
Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $572
- Calculated by this site population 457,971
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$262,025,000 | Interest$151,801,236 | Total debt service$413,826,236 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$271,535,000 | Interest$164,215,809 | Total debt service$435,750,809 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$280,710,000 | Interest$176,973,339 | Total debt service$457,683,339 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$289,580,000 | Interest$190,052,745 | Total debt service$479,632,745 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$298,160,000 | Interest$203,431,294 | Total debt service$501,591,294 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$304,795,000 | Interest$217,043,113 | Total debt service$521,838,113 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$309,325,000 | Interest$230,795,886 | Total debt service$540,120,886 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$313,775,000 | Interest$242,810,591 | Total debt service$556,585,591 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$110,640,000 | Interest$48,813,650 | Total debt service$159,453,650 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$115,000,000 | Interest$52,936,484 | Total debt service$167,936,484 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameSr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2018B (Txbl) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date6/1/2049 | Principal$103,640,000 | Scheduled interest$71,829,224 | Total payment$175,469,224 | Closed8/8/2018 | PurposeCommerce |
| Issuance nameSr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2018A | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date6/1/2049 | Principal$85,660,000 | Scheduled interest$60,749,975 | Total payment$146,409,975 | Closed8/8/2018 | PurposeCommerce |
| Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 2015 (Txbl) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date6/1/2036 | Principal$72,725,000 | Scheduled interest$19,222,037 | Total payment$91,947,037 | Closed5/27/2015 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–3 of 3
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
