Water district · Travis County · id 227-217-04
River Place MUD
No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $335,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2019.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2019
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2019 Last reported | Principal$335,000 | Interest$7,538 | Total debt service$342,538 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$860,000 | Interest$34,425 | Total debt service$894,425 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.0750 | Taxable value$609,205,878 |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$1,355,000 | Interest$83,025 | Total debt service$1,438,025 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.2070 | Taxable value$581,875,623 |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$1,855,000 | Interest$151,525 | Total debt service$2,006,525 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.2313 | Taxable value$537,963,907 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2009 closed 10/22/2009; last reported fiscal year 2019
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
