This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · San Patricio County · id 205-000-25

San Patricio MWD

$15,225,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$15.2 million
Fiscal year 2025

$15,225,000

Interest still to be paid
$1.9 million
Fiscal year 2025

$1,944,825

Total debt service outstanding
$17.2 million
Fiscal year 2025

$17,169,825

Issues outstanding
3
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$15,225,0003 issues
Total outstanding
$15,225,0003 issues

Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$227
Calculated by this site population 67,138

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$15,225,000Interest$1,944,825Total debt service$17,169,825Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$17,575,000Interest$2,559,750Total debt service$20,134,750Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$19,825,000Interest$3,279,675Total debt service$23,104,675Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$22,005,000Interest$4,070,700Total debt service$26,075,700Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$24,100,000Interest$4,944,525Total debt service$29,044,525Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$26,115,000Interest$5,897,950Total debt service$32,012,950Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$28,025,000Interest$6,960,547Total debt service$34,985,547Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$31,190,000Interest$9,163,950Total debt service$40,353,950Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$32,305,000Interest$14,752,875Total debt service$47,057,875Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$33,905,000Interest$16,247,263Total debt service$50,152,263Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameWtr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/10/2032Principal$9,065,000Scheduled interest$1,548,775Total payment$10,613,775Closed9/14/2017PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameWtr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/10/2028Principal$5,365,000Scheduled interest$360,250Total payment$5,725,250Closed4/16/2015PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameWtr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/10/2027Principal$795,000Scheduled interest$35,800Total payment$830,800Closed5/9/2019PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–3 of 3

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.