This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Shasla PUD

Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2013

$685,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
3/1/2030
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
2/21/2013
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$685,000Interest$102,850Total debt service$787,850
Fiscal year2024Principal$720,000Interest$127,650Total debt service$847,650
Fiscal year2023Principal$750,000Interest$153,350Total debt service$903,350
Fiscal year2022Principal$780,000Interest$179,950Total debt service$959,950
Fiscal year2021Principal$805,000Interest$207,300Total debt service$1,012,300
Fiscal year2020Principal$830,000Interest$235,306Total debt service$1,065,306
Fiscal year2019Principal$855,000Interest$263,969Total debt service$1,118,969
Fiscal year2018Principal$875,000Interest$293,156Total debt service$1,168,156
Fiscal year2017Principal$900,000Interest$323,094Total debt service$1,223,094
Fiscal year2016Principal$925,000Interest$353,781Total debt service$1,278,781

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.