This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

San Diego MUD 1

Wtr & Sewer Rev Bonds Ser 2004

$514,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/31/2044
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
10/20/2004
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$514,000Interest$262,395Total debt service$776,395
Fiscal year2024Principal$531,000Interest$286,290Total debt service$817,290
Fiscal year2023Principal$547,000Interest$310,905Total debt service$857,905
Fiscal year2022Principal$562,000Interest$336,195Total debt service$898,195
Fiscal year2021Principal$577,000Interest$362,160Total debt service$939,160
Fiscal year2020Principal$591,000Interest$388,755Total debt service$979,755
Fiscal year2019Principal$605,000Interest$415,980Total debt service$1,020,980
Fiscal year2018Principal$618,000Interest$443,790Total debt service$1,061,790
Fiscal year2017Principal$630,000Interest$472,140Total debt service$1,102,140
Fiscal year2016Principal$642,000Interest$501,030Total debt service$1,143,030

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.