This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

East Texas MUD of Smith County

Smith County MUD 1 Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2013

$915,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
8/15/2037
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
6/20/2013
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$915,000Interest$279,493Total debt service$1,194,493
Fiscal year2024Principal$975,000Interest$321,105Total debt service$1,296,105
Fiscal year2023Principal$1,030,000Interest$364,840Total debt service$1,394,840
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,085,000Interest$410,654Total debt service$1,495,654
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,135,000Interest$458,293Total debt service$1,593,293
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,185,000Interest$507,692Total debt service$1,692,692
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,235,000Interest$558,736Total debt service$1,793,736
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,280,000Interest$611,161Total debt service$1,891,161
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,325,000Interest$664,811Total debt service$1,989,811
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,370,000Interest$719,549Total debt service$2,089,549

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.