Water district · Terrell County · id 222-001-19
Terrell County WCID 1
No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $32,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2020.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2020
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2020 Last reported | Principal$32,000 | Interest$909 | Total debt service$32,909 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$62,000 | Interest$3,578 | Total debt service$65,578 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$90,000 | Interest$7,888 | Total debt service$97,888 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$117,000 | Interest$13,740 | Total debt service$130,740 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$142,000 | Interest$21,035 | Total debt service$163,035 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- SS Rev Bonds Ser 2001 closed 8/28/2001; last reported fiscal year 2020
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
