Water district · Taylor County · id 221-101-12
Tuscola-Taylor County WCID 1
$1,148,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$1,148,000
$1,496,981
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $1,148,000
- Total outstanding
- $1,148,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $1,148
- Calculated by this site population 1,000
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2021 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$1,148,000 | Interest$348,981 | Total debt service$1,496,981 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$1,169,000 | Interest$366,492 | Total debt service$1,535,492 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$1,190,000 | Interest$384,367 | Total debt service$1,574,367 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$1,210,000 | Interest$402,517 | Total debt service$1,612,517 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$1,230,000 | Interest$420,967 | Total debt service$1,650,967 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Notes Txbl Ser 2020 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date5/15/2060 | Principal$1,148,000 | Scheduled interest$348,981 | Total payment$1,496,981 | Closed9/28/2020 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
