This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Travis County WCID 17 (A)

Spec Proj Rev Bonds Ser 1997 (Apache Shores Separate Proj)

$280,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
Not reported
Final maturity
4/1/2027
New money / refunding
Not reported
Closing date
12/5/1997
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Not reported
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
Not reported

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$280,000Interest$17,351Total debt service$297,351
Fiscal year2024Principal$405,000Interest$38,145Total debt service$443,145
Fiscal year2023Principal$525,000Interest$66,350Total debt service$591,350
Fiscal year2022Principal$640,000Interest$101,664Total debt service$741,664
Fiscal year2021Principal$750,000Interest$143,784Total debt service$893,784
Fiscal year2020Principal$850,000Interest$192,256Total debt service$1,042,256
Fiscal year2019Principal$945,000Interest$246,628Total debt service$1,191,628
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,035,000Interest$306,573Total debt service$1,341,573
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,120,000Interest$371,768Total debt service$1,491,768
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,200,000Interest$441,893Total debt service$1,641,893

Costs of issuance

No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.