Water district · Dallas County · id 057-000-27
Trinity RA
$1,769,360,000 of principal outstanding on 58 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$1,769,360,000
$599,874,139
$2,369,234,139
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $1,769,360,000
- Total outstanding
- $1,769,360,000
Calculated by this site from the 58 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $96,000,000
- Total issued
- $96,000,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 4 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$1,769,360,000 | Interest$599,874,139 | Total debt service$2,369,234,139 | Issues58 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$1,804,095,000 | Interest$623,994,277 | Total debt service$2,428,089,277 | Issues57 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$1,658,135,000 | Interest$551,095,822 | Total debt service$2,209,230,822 | Issues53 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$1,629,570,000 | Interest$549,463,425 | Total debt service$2,179,033,425 | Issues52 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$1,471,465,000 | Interest$470,592,618 | Total debt service$1,942,057,618 | Issues48 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$1,582,315,000 | Interest$531,053,147 | Total debt service$2,113,368,147 | Issues53 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$1,566,230,000 | Interest$545,518,881 | Total debt service$2,111,748,881 | Issues55 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$1,364,230,000 | Interest$452,082,185 | Total debt service$1,816,312,185 | Issues52 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$1,389,210,000 | Interest$477,272,882 | Total debt service$1,866,482,882 | Issues54 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$1,295,905,000 | Interest$394,345,015 | Total debt service$1,690,250,015 | Issues53 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
This printed copy shows rows 1–50 of 58. Download all issues (CSV) for the remaining rows.
Rows 1–50 of 58
Earlier issues
39 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Denton Creek Rev Bonds Ser 2023 (Justin Northlake Interceptor Sys) closed 10/5/2023; last reported fiscal year 2024
- Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015 (Tarrant County Wtr Proj) closed 5/5/2015; last reported fiscal year 2024
- Red Oak Creek Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2013 closed 10/22/2013; last reported fiscal year 2024
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Impr & Ref Bonds Ser 2013 closed 10/10/2013; last reported fiscal year 2023
- Impr Rev Bonds Ser 2013 (Tarrant County Wtr Proj) closed 10/22/2013; last reported fiscal year 2022
- Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2013 (Livingston Reg Wtr Supply Sys Proj) closed 8/15/2013; last reported fiscal year 2022
- Ten Mile Creek Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2012 closed 8/30/2012; last reported fiscal year 2022
- City of Fort Worth Wtr & WW Transm Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011 (Sendera Ranch Proj) closed 11/4/2011; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Red Oak Creek Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2011 closed 10/6/2011; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2011A closed 10/6/2011; last reported fiscal year 2021
- Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2012 (Huntsville Reg Wtr Supply Sys Proj) closed 5/31/2012; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Denton Creek Reg Wastewater Trmnt Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011 closed 11/4/2011; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Wastewater Transportation Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2011 (Town of Flower Mound) closed 2/22/2011; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Denton Creek Reg Wastewater Trmnt Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2011 closed 2/22/2011; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2010A closed 12/1/2010; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2010 (Livingston Reg Wtr Supply Sys Proj) closed 9/28/2010; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Denton Creek Reg Wastewater Trmnt Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2009 closed 12/2/2009; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2009 closed 2/25/2009; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Contract Rev Bonds Ser 1981 (Trinity County Reg Wtr Supply Proj) closed 7/1/1981; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011 closed 6/28/2011; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Ten Mile Creek Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2010 closed 5/4/2010; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Huntsville Reg Wtr Supply Sys Proj Contract Rev Ref Bonds Txbl Ser 2010C closed 4/6/2010; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2010 closed 1/21/2010; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Ten Mile Creek Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2010 closed 1/21/2010; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Red Oak Creek Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2009 closed 12/22/2009; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Mountain Creek Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2009 closed 12/2/2009; last reported fiscal year 2019
- Denton Creek Wastewater Interceptor Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2005 (City of Fort Worth Proj) closed 3/29/2005; last reported fiscal year 2018
- Huntsville Reg Wtr Supply Sys Proj Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2010B closed 4/6/2010; last reported fiscal year 2017
- Impr Rev Bonds Ser 2008 Tarrant County Wtr Proj closed 12/2/2008; last reported fiscal year 2017
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2008 closed 9/16/2008; last reported fiscal year 2017
- Red Oak Creek Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2008 closed 5/29/2008; last reported fiscal year 2017
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2008 closed 4/10/2008; last reported fiscal year 2017
- Denton Creek Reg Wastewater Trmnt Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2008 closed 3/26/2008; last reported fiscal year 2017
- Denton Creek Reg Wastewater Trmnt Sys Rev Impr Bonds Ser 2007 closed 11/27/2007; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Rev Bonds Ser 2007 (Ten Mile Creek Sys) closed 11/27/2007; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Reg Wastewater Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2007 closed 8/23/2007; last reported fiscal year 2016
- NE Lakeview Wastewater Transportation Proj Rev Bonds Ser 2007 closed 5/25/2007; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Northeast Lakeview Wastewater Transportation Proj Rev Bonds Ser 2006 closed 5/25/2006; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Denton Creek Wastewater Pressure Interceptor Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2001 closed 3/29/2001; last reported fiscal year 2016
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
