This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Jasper County · id 121-000-21

Upper Jasper County WA

$3,515,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$3.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$3,515,000

Interest still to be paid
$498,916
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$4.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$4,013,916

Issues outstanding
2
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$3,515,0002 issues
Total outstanding
$3,515,0002 issues

Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$2,969
Calculated by this site population 1,184

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$3,515,000Interest$498,916Total debt service$4,013,916Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$3,660,000Interest$551,313Total debt service$4,211,313Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$3,805,000Interest$607,780Total debt service$4,412,780Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$3,945,000Interest$668,135Total debt service$4,613,135Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$4,080,000Interest$732,182Total debt service$4,812,182Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$4,210,000Interest$799,806Total debt service$5,009,806Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$4,310,000Interest$852,207Total debt service$5,162,207Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,050,000Interest$187,075Total debt service$1,237,075Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,140,000Interest$225,400Total debt service$1,365,400Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,230,000Interest$266,875Total debt service$1,496,875Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUtil Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date3/1/2045Principal$3,190,000Scheduled interest$483,253Total payment$3,673,253Closed8/22/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWW Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2011 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date3/1/2028Principal$325,000Scheduled interest$15,663Total payment$340,663Closed12/21/2011PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–2 of 2

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.