This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Erath County · id 072-001-25

Upper Leon River MWD

$11,422,000 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$11.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$11,422,000

Interest still to be paid
$4.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$4,709,344

Total debt service outstanding
$16.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$16,131,344

Issues outstanding
5
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$11,422,0005 issues
Total outstanding
$11,422,0005 issues

Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$686
Calculated by this site population 16,660

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$11,422,000Interest$4,709,344Total debt service$16,131,344Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$11,844,000Interest$5,125,895Total debt service$16,969,895Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$12,251,000Interest$5,556,448Total debt service$17,807,448Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$12,647,000Interest$6,000,139Total debt service$18,647,139Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$13,031,000Interest$6,455,951Total debt service$19,486,951Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$13,398,000Interest$6,922,715Total debt service$20,320,715Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$13,760,000Interest$7,399,798Total debt service$21,159,798Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$14,115,000Interest$7,886,168Total debt service$22,001,168Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$14,456,000Interest$8,380,504Total debt service$22,836,504Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$14,644,000Interest$8,881,576Total debt service$23,525,576Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameTax-Exempt Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2015A PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2047Principal$6,306,000Scheduled interest$2,237,362Total payment$8,543,362Closed6/25/2015PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameTxbl Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2005 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2045Principal$2,090,000Scheduled interest$1,103,490Total payment$3,193,490Closed2/21/2006PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameTxbl Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2015B PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2047Principal$1,636,000Scheduled interest$887,592Total payment$2,523,592Closed6/25/2015PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 1995 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2035Principal$1,190,000Scheduled interest$368,025Total payment$1,558,025Closed10/13/1995PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameSS Rev Bonds Ser 2005 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2045Principal$200,000Scheduled interest$112,875Total payment$312,875Closed2/21/2006PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–5 of 5

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.