This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Parker County · id 184-SUD

Walnut Creek Special UD

$47,410,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$47.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$47,410,000

Interest still to be paid
$36.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$36,035,329

Total debt service outstanding
$83.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$83,445,329

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$47,410,0004 issues
Total outstanding
$47,410,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$1,482
Calculated by this site population 32,000

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$47,410,000Interest$36,035,329Total debt service$83,445,329Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$48,475,000Interest$38,366,960Total debt service$86,841,960Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$10,515,000Interest$2,781,538Total debt service$13,296,538Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$12,435,000Interest$3,239,962Total debt service$15,674,962Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$14,250,000Interest$3,785,950Total debt service$18,035,950Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$15,975,000Interest$4,407,706Total debt service$20,382,706Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$17,615,000Interest$5,094,319Total debt service$22,709,319Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$19,180,000Interest$5,841,528Total debt service$25,021,528Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$20,460,000Interest$7,101,835Total debt service$27,561,835Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$21,855,000Interest$7,987,145Total debt service$29,842,145Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Bonds New Ser 2023 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/10/2054Principal$39,490,000Scheduled interest$33,926,791Total payment$73,416,791Closed10/18/2023PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/10/2039Principal$6,175,000Scheduled interest$1,888,969Total payment$8,063,969Closed7/17/2014PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/10/2034Principal$1,185,000Scheduled interest$166,575Total payment$1,351,575Closed9/20/2017PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date7/10/2031Principal$560,000Scheduled interest$52,994Total payment$612,994Closed1/13/2015PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–4 of 4

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.