Water district · Jefferson County · id 123-001-25
West Jefferson County MWD
No debt outstanding was reported for fiscal year 2025; the last reported was $300,000 of principal on one issue at the end of fiscal year 2021.
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2021
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2021 Last reported | Principal$300,000 | Interest$8,850 | Total debt service$308,850 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$595,000 | Interest$26,403 | Total debt service$621,403 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$885,000 | Interest$52,510 | Total debt service$937,510 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$1,160,000 | Interest$86,730 | Total debt service$1,246,730 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$1,470,000 | Interest$130,095 | Total debt service$1,600,095 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$1,770,000 | Interest$182,310 | Total debt service$1,952,310 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Earlier issues
1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- WW Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2012 closed 5/3/2012; last reported fiscal year 2021
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
