This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-330-04

Fort Bend County MUD 142

$111,625,000 of principal outstanding on 15 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$111.6 million
Fiscal year 2025

$111,625,000

Interest still to be paid
$52.2 million
Fiscal year 2025

$52,215,087

Total debt service outstanding
$163.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$163,840,087

Issues outstanding
15
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$111,625,00015 issues
Total outstanding
$111,625,00015 issues

Calculated by this site from the 15 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$1.5 billion
$1,502,158,530
Tax supported principal to taxable value
7.43%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$8,099
Calculated by this site population 13,782

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$111,625,000Interest$52,215,087Total debt service$163,840,087Issues15Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,502,158,530
Fiscal year2024Principal$114,195,000Interest$55,719,455Total debt service$169,914,455Issues15Tax rate0.6500Taxable value$1,418,431,012
Fiscal year2023Principal$116,540,000Interest$59,325,967Total debt service$175,865,967Issues15Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,280,151,597
Fiscal year2022Principal$111,790,000Interest$55,226,905Total debt service$167,016,905Issues15Tax rate0.7300Taxable value$1,078,636,750
Fiscal year2021Principal$110,725,000Interest$57,416,605Total debt service$168,141,605Issues17Tax rate0.7500Taxable value$983,621,271
Fiscal year2020Principal$109,795,000Interest$61,239,969Total debt service$171,034,969Issues18Tax rate0.7500Taxable value$878,573,908
Fiscal year2019Principal$81,115,000Interest$45,929,498Total debt service$127,044,498Issues15Tax rate0.7500Taxable value$836,231,126
Fiscal year2018Principal$74,100,000Interest$42,174,114Total debt service$116,274,114Issues13Tax rate0.7500Taxable value$809,304,580
Fiscal year2017Principal$75,695,000Interest$44,805,923Total debt service$120,500,923Issues14Tax rate0.7700Taxable value$755,204,548
Fiscal year2016Principal$66,205,000Interest$39,251,741Total debt service$105,456,741Issues13Tax rate0.8500Taxable value$640,605,819

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2051Principal$27,400,000Scheduled interest$15,258,494Total payment$42,658,494Closed8/20/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2037Principal$20,715,000Scheduled interest$5,066,925Total payment$25,781,925Closed4/20/2015PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2017A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$10,375,000Scheduled interest$6,357,235Total payment$16,732,235Closed8/30/2017PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$7,900,000Scheduled interest$5,515,000Total payment$13,415,000Closed10/31/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2052Principal$6,950,000Scheduled interest$6,899,925Total payment$13,849,925Closed2/17/2023PurposeRecreation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2037Principal$6,310,000Scheduled interest$1,525,063Total payment$7,835,063Closed3/8/2017PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2040Principal$6,260,000Scheduled interest$1,443,856Total payment$7,703,856Closed7/29/2020PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$6,025,000Scheduled interest$3,299,156Total payment$9,324,156Closed2/9/2016PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2041Principal$4,815,000Scheduled interest$1,022,463Total payment$5,837,463Closed6/4/2021PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2021C PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$3,175,000Scheduled interest$973,813Total payment$4,148,813Closed10/29/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$2,825,000Scheduled interest$1,685,025Total payment$4,510,025Closed11/26/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020B PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2051Principal$2,530,000Scheduled interest$1,196,913Total payment$3,726,913Closed10/30/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2018A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2038Principal$2,330,000Scheduled interest$902,600Total payment$3,232,600Closed12/20/2018PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Ref Bonds Ser 2021B PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2041Principal$2,195,000Scheduled interest$545,569Total payment$2,740,569Closed6/4/2021PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2038Principal$1,820,000Scheduled interest$523,050Total payment$2,343,050Closed7/25/2019PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–15 of 15

Earlier issues

11 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.