Water district · Denton County · id 061-SUD
Mustang Special UD
$89,172,000 of principal outstanding on 9 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$89,172,000
$43,762,565
$132,934,565
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $89,172,000
- Total outstanding
- $89,172,000
Calculated by this site from the 9 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $98
- Calculated by this site population 906,422
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$89,172,000 | Interest$43,762,565 | Total debt service$132,934,565 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$91,635,000 | Interest$47,083,290 | Total debt service$138,718,290 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$66,136,000 | Interest$25,307,383 | Total debt service$91,443,383 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$67,356,000 | Interest$27,263,424 | Total debt service$94,619,424 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$68,554,000 | Interest$29,265,222 | Total debt service$97,819,222 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$39,320,000 | Interest$22,080,106 | Total debt service$61,400,106 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$40,390,000 | Interest$23,731,872 | Total debt service$64,121,872 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$23,844,000 | Interest$12,643,709 | Total debt service$36,487,709 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$20,663,000 | Interest$12,098,474 | Total debt service$32,761,474 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$21,587,000 | Interest$13,330,745 | Total debt service$34,917,745 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–9 of 9
Earlier issues
3 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Rev Bonds Ser 2009 closed 9/15/2009; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Rev Bonds Ser 2008 closed 12/30/2008; last reported fiscal year 2016
- Rev Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2006 closed 3/1/2006; last reported fiscal year 2016
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
