This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-349-04

Cinco Southwest MUD 2

$17,775,000 of principal outstanding on 6 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$17.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$17,775,000

Interest still to be paid
$3.6 million
Fiscal year 2025

$3,638,022

Total debt service outstanding
$21.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$21,413,022

Issues outstanding
6
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$17,775,0006 issues
Total outstanding
$17,775,0006 issues

Calculated by this site from the 6 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$1.2 billion
$1,168,409,224
Tax supported principal to taxable value
1.52%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$2,832
Calculated by this site population 6,276

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$17,775,000Interest$3,638,022Total debt service$21,413,022Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,168,409,224
Fiscal year2024Principal$19,300,000Interest$4,276,941Total debt service$23,576,941Issues7Tax rate0.7350Taxable value$1,043,348,303
Fiscal year2023Principal$20,730,000Interest$4,941,130Total debt service$25,671,130Issues7Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$929,514,997
Fiscal year2022Principal$20,730,000Interest$4,902,677Total debt service$25,632,677Issues8Tax rate0.8800Taxable value$821,207,665
Fiscal year2021Principal$22,100,000Interest$5,606,851Total debt service$27,706,851Issues8Tax rate0.9000Taxable value$821,551,629
Fiscal year2020Principal$23,450,000Interest$6,360,002Total debt service$29,810,002Issues10Tax rate0.4250Taxable value$779,671,232
Fiscal year2019Principal$24,625,000Interest$7,584,188Total debt service$32,209,188Issues9Tax rate0.9100Taxable value$779,641,526
Fiscal year2018Principal$25,705,000Interest$8,957,910Total debt service$34,662,910Issues8Tax rate0.9400Taxable value$769,138,792
Fiscal year2017Principal$26,865,000Interest$9,943,755Total debt service$36,808,755Issues8Tax rate0.9850Taxable value$775,454,173
Fiscal year2016Principal$28,000,000Interest$10,965,658Total debt service$38,965,658Issues9Tax rate1.0400Taxable value$695,581,272

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2035Principal$6,635,000Scheduled interest$1,393,225Total payment$8,028,225Closed4/30/2015PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$4,315,000Scheduled interest$590,975Total payment$4,905,975Closed11/12/2019PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2035Principal$3,095,000Scheduled interest$661,625Total payment$3,756,625Closed4/5/2016PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Ref Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2035Principal$1,835,000Scheduled interest$250,050Total payment$2,085,050Closed6/5/2019PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$1,335,000Scheduled interest$608,547Total payment$1,943,547Closed6/22/2023PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2012B PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$560,000Scheduled interest$133,600Total payment$693,600Closed12/28/2012PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–6 of 6

Earlier issues

6 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.